## **Organisation of the School**

The school includes children from the ages 3 - 11

Headteacher Mr M Phillips

**Deputy Head** Mrs R Chadwick

Foundation 1 Mrs H Wright Mrs N Riley

Mrs K Shortell

Foundation 2 Mrs L Meath Mrs K Criddle

Mrs J Jones

**Year One** Mrs L Graham Mrs C Edwards

Miss J Glynn Miss K Murphy

Mr C Peden

Year Two Miss S Coxon Mrs F Thornton

Ms J Matejko

Year Three Mrs E Ellis Ms S Culley

Mrs C O'Hare Mrs Horton

Year Four Mrs R Chadwick Mrs K Place

Mrs B Leyland

Year Five Ms E Carrington Mrs J McLaughlin

Mrs J Nicol Miss J Cannell

Year Six Mrs L McCaughrean Mrs L Caldwell

Ms H O'Neill

**Higher Level TA** Mrs D Fletcher

**SEN Co-ordinator** Ms E Carrington

School Bursar Mrs C Valori Clerical Assistant Miss K Toole

School Keyholder Mr T Snellgrove

School Cook Mrs D Mosey